NORTHERN CALIFORNIA WORLD SERVICE AREA'S TRUSTED SERVANTS

Delegate
Alt. Delegate/Budget
Chairperson
Treasurer
Secretary/List Serve
AAPP/AMIAS
Executive Committee/FA Interviews
Alateen
Archives
ByLaws
Diversity
Facilities
Group Records
Institutions
Insurance
Literature
Public Info/CPC
12 Stepper Editor
Website

delegate@ncwsa.org
alternatedelegate@ncwsa.org
chairperson@ncwsa.org
treasurer@ncwsa.org
secretary@ncwsa.org
aapp@ncwsa.org
ecchair@ncwsa.org
alateencoordinator@ncwsa.org
archivescoordinator@ncwsa.org
see 12 Stepper
diversity@ncwsa.org
facility@ncwsa.org
grouprecords@ncwsa.org
institutions@ncwsa.org
insurance@ncwsa.org
literature@ncwsa.org
pi-cpc@ncwsa.org
12steppereditor@ncwsa.org
website@ncwsa.org

Website Committee Contacts:
– To submit event postings without Alateen participation, send information to Jim K.  Events@ncwsa.org
– To submit events with Alateen participation, send information to Julie E.  AAPP@ncwsa.org
– Group meeting changes for Area and World Service websites, George L.  GroupRecords@ncwsa.org
Note: Send group meeting change announcements meant for your own district’s website to your local Website Coordinator

FOR GROUP AND DISTRICT DONATIONS

Northern California Al-Anon District and Group Treasurers, please write your District number and/or your Group’s WSO on your checks made out to NCWSA. Click here for a donation form. Please contact our NCWSA Treasurer at treasurer@ncwsa.org if you have questions.

Donations collected during this current 2018-2020 panel can be sent to our treasurer at

NCWSA, P.O. Box 10475, Pleasanton, CA 94588-0475

Close Menu